Séance: Hommage à Sibelius

  • September 9, 1991
  • By admin
  • Comments Off on Séance: Hommage à Sibelius
  • in



Dedicated to Sergiu and Robinne Comissiona


Commissioned: Helsinki Philharmonic Orchestra in observance of the 125th birth of Jean Sibelius
Premiere: 1991; Helsinki Philharmonic; Sergiu Comissiona, conductor


Orchestra instrumentation: 4(4.afl).1.ca.2.3-, b.d)-pno-str

Duration: 4’


Publisher: Schott Helicon Music Corporation (BMI)


For orchestra

4(4.afl).1.ca.2.3-, b.d)-pno-str